join us

Teen Council

We invite all Fairfield County teenagers interested in the arts to join Teens of MoCA Westport!

Teens at MoCA Westport strives to support MoCA’s mission through volunteerism and outreach, providing teens with an opportunity to build connections and to engage in the arts community.

We are soliciting new members for the 2022-2023 Council.  Meetings will be the first Monday of the month at 6 PM at MoCA. Please apply at the link below.  @mocawestportteens


2022-2023 Teen Council EXECUTIVE BOARD:

Logan Goodman and Ava Waldman, Co-Presidents; PR Manager; Mia Vindiola


2021-2022 Teen Council:

Nina Driscoll, President; Tessa Moore, Vice President; Abby Kalman, PR Manager; Addison Moore, Secretary; Ava Waldman; Logan Goodman; Sophie Fridland; Dylan Halky; Mia Vindiola; Lily Hultgren; Deniz Nalbantoglu; Serra Nalbantoglu; Caroline Begg; Sean McGee; Ezra Learsy-Cahill; Griffin Ellis; William Fern
Skip to content